Full Moon Streetfood Market

The Full Moon Market brings some of the finest streetfood chefs from across the North East into the heart of Durham for an evening market with an inimitable atmosphere.

Serving from 4 to 9pm in Durham Market Place, the Full Moon Market is an ideal evening event for everyone, from the youngest to the oldest, from students to groups of colleagues to entire families.

As well as the choice of streetfood stalls, there’s live music provided by Live InDurham – this combination creates a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere which makes people return month after month.

The Full Moon Market is a monthly evening market organised by Durham Markets, The Durham Streetfood Project and Durham BID.

For 2018, our events will be on Friday nights from 4 to 9pm in the Market Place.  Dates as follows:

Friday 16th February

Friday 16th March

Friday 20th April

Friday 18th May

Friday 15th June

Friday 20th July

Friday 17th August

Friday 14th September

Friday 19th October

Friday 16th November

Friday 14th December